francedanax.blogg.se

Fire emblem awakening rom 3ds
Fire emblem awakening rom 3ds










fire emblem awakening rom 3ds

I'll fix the images tomorrow.The second of the Fire Emblem Fates trilogy on our list, Birthright represents one of the main ‘halves’ of the story. I leave you with this two gifs of Chrom and Robin having a heart to heart (Eirika and Ephraim C support) Fire Emblem Awakening Gba Rom HackĮdit: Apparently gyazo links stop working after a few hours, sorry to people who came late to the topic.

fire emblem awakening rom 3ds

#Fire emblem awakening rom 3ds how to#

I'm learning how to make sprites but I'm willing to accept help whenever it comes my way. If any spriters are willing to help me that would be amazing. That's all I have to show so far! Post a comment with suggestions or whatever. It looks really bad right now but I'm cleaning it up. Here is our best buddy Frederick (Seth is a placeholder) Here is Robin, he can't use swords in the beginning, instead he knows dank magic (which makes Frederick even more suspicious, yay foreshadowing!) Too lewd.įirst, here is Chrom, I copied the stats of the Falchion and put it over Eirika's Siglinde, and 'he also carries the rapier he starts out with in his games' Inigo can dance if he wants to but cannot dance for Olivia, and Olivia cannot dance for him. Can use light magic and swords to SMITE HIS FOES FOR GREAT JUSTICE! Others will be explicitly stated, Lissa marries Lon'Qu, Chrom marries Sumia (even though I hate Chromia) So it I can leave some the pairing intentionally vague. Short Bow has 1-2 range but has only 15 uses (not sure abut this one)Ī few of the children characters won't say who their father is. (Makes more sense)īows are now as strong as axes, 2-3 range as well Tricksters can use status staves (Gangrel will berzerk your units, watch out)Īnna now has the convoy, not Chrom. Has poison effect.Īssassins have bows in addition to swords/knives, not new to Awakening, but new to GBA Thieves get access to knives, knives will have 1-2 range and give +2 speed. Since we need more axe users, Sully lose her sword in favor of an axe. Libra loses the ability to use axes, gets light magic, is now a bishop.

fire emblem awakening rom 3ds

Sully and Stahl's stats are flipped, Sully should be the strong cav. Horseslayers are now locked to Knights and Soldiers, and they will be far more common, no Horse Emblem Promotes to Paladin or Sergeant (pretty much Halderdier, but Tear Ring Saga's name has a better ring to it)ĭonnel can now promote to either Cavalier or Soldier Robin can use both thunder and dark magic, but can't use sword until he promotes to Grandmaster. Miriel is a fire mage, Ricken is a wind mage, Laurent is a thunder mage. All roms have multiple mirrors and work across all devices.Īnima split (until the mages promote to sage) I plan on making tons of changes from the original games, some for balance reasons, some so the plot is more coherent, some changes will be made because Awakening made some really stupid stuff (why does war cleric even exist?) Here is a run down of some of the changes I plan on making, please keep in mind that everything here is subject to change.ĭownload Fire Emblem - Awakening (3DS0244) ROM for 3DS Decrypted completly free. This is sort of a personal project, with the goal of adding comprehensive support for same-sex marriage to Fire Emblem: Awakening! This includes not only allowing character of the same sex to reach S support and, if tied to a second generation character, have children, but also new straight and platonic supports that should have been in Awakening in the first place. In the visually stunning world of the FE game, Lead a team of distinct characters with unique abilities, rich back-stories, and evolving relationships that guide the path of your quest. It reintroduces skills and marriage as well as second generation units to the series. The first thing I have to mention is a huge thank you to SatoshiKura, he made quite a few Awakening sprites in the GBA art style, it's amazing that he allows people to use his FE sprites with proper credit, so go check out his deviantartįire Emblem Awakening 3DS is the first Fire Emblem game for the Nintendo 3DS. The GBA games in my opinion have the best systems in place, so I came up with the idea to remake FE13 with the awesome mechanics of FE8. I love Awakening, it is my least favorite FE game I've played so far but I still love it. I started last month so I don't have much yet, but I'll show a few pictures as a proof of concept. Hey guys! I've talked about it a few times on the sub, but I haven't formally announced it, so here it is.












Fire emblem awakening rom 3ds